Telehealth Appointments Now Available! Click to find out if a Telehealth Appointment is right for you!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

WILLIAMSON GYNECOLOGY

Gynecology located in Pinehurst, NC

15 total reviews

WILLIAMSON GYNECOLOGY always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WILLIAMSON GYNECOLOGY below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verified P.
Submitted 10/18/21
I just love all the staff at Williamson Gyno. They are all so professional and do everything within their power to make any appointment as stress free as possible.
Verified P.
Submitted 10/06/21
The lady performing the ultrasound was informative and knowledgeable. She was able to answer our questions about what we were viewing. Dr. Williamson and staff always make me feel like family. I felt comfortable discussing my concerns with her and she was able to answer all of my questions.
Verified Patient V.
Submitted 04/08/21
" [Angela] thank you and Kim for your kindness and compassion. It's extremely comforting to know that your doctor remembers your personal situation and cares enough to ask questions and provide support that is truly needed for each individual. I feel so very fortunate to have received such exemplary care and concern for my health and well-being. Your hard work and care are truly appreciated, especially right now."
Verified P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Although my time as Dr. Williamson’s patient was short, I was so pleased with the quality of care I received!  Her expertise is without question; however,  what had an even greater impact on me was her compassionate, respectful, reassuring and pleasant interactions with me. She is very easy to talk to, and she eased my anxiety and embarrassment about discussing what for me was a delicate matter.  Thank you, thank you Dr. Williamson! I also found all the staff with whom I had contact to be courteous, professional and pleasant.  I wish I could continue to a patient at Williamson Gynecology. I would not hesitate to recommend her should the opportunity ever arise. ~ Verified Patient
Rose R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Williamson is a great physician! I have been her patient for many years and she has always provided me with outstanding quality care. She is attentive, caring, personable and professional. Her staff is very friendly, informative and warm. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Verified P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Great, friendly, professional staff and wonderful doctor!
Verified P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Williamson is very knowledgeable. She listens to my problems and is very thorough in examinations.
Verified P.
Submitted 11/24/20
The whole office is friendly and efficient. They do what they say and follow up!
Lynn ..
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Williamson, Thank you for your awesome care! Too often we forget to say thank you to our healthcare rock stars! I know the past few months have been very difficult. I just wanted to tell you how much I appreciate your calm, gentle and warm spirit. You are a gift to those around you... Thank you for being there for your patients.
Jeanne F.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Williamson and staff are the best. This is one appointment that I would not miss. Dr. Williamson is the most kindest and compassionate doctor that I've ever been too. Her approach and conversation is just great. As a matter of fact she gives me hope in life, with her knowledge and great concerns for her patients. Especially us aging women. Blessings to Dr. Williamson and her entire staff.
Cathy ..
Submitted 01/24/20
Amy, thank you so much for the prompt results for my mammogram. Because I have had questionable ones in the past which led to ultrasonic followups, it is especially comforting that you are you!
Bonna L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good care, highly recommend.
Hailey S.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Walling makes you feel very comfortable, and the office makes sure every person who walks through the door is taken care of!
Mandy R.
Submitted 06/18/19
I've been going to Angela for 18 years and I send everyone that I know to her. She never rushes through my appointments always listening to all of my concerns. She always gives me honest, caring straight forward answers; even thinking of things I wouldn't have thought to bring up. Angela always remembers her patients on a personal level making you feel like your the most important patient she'll have all day. She has helped guide me through some of the most frightening medical moments I've ever had...and she will literally hold your hand through it. I've never considered a doctor a friend, much less like a sister...but that's where I place her. I could go on and on about how wonderful she is but I'll stop by saying, there is absolutely no one that I would trust more than Angela.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/16/19
I called the office with a medical issue and was able to see Dr. Williamson on the same day. So happy to have the peace of mind that all is OK ... WG is such a great office!